取得联系!

我们在这等你。

Sales Team
Robert Hetherington

Robert Hetherington

国际商业发展总监 +44 (0)7970 003405 robert.hetherington@lappset.com
Procurement and Finance
Marja Torvinen

Marja Torvinen

采购和项目经理 +358 40 544 5118 marja.torvinen@lappset.com
Tiina Törmikoski

Tiina Törmikoski

项目、物流经理 +358 400 246 275 tiina.tormikoski@lappset.com
Hannu-Pekka Alasuutari

Hannu-Pekka Alasuutari

业务总监 hannu-pekka.alasuutari@lappset.com
Design
Tero Puotiniemi

Tero Puotiniemi

高级概念设计师 +358 40 6312610 tero.puotiniemi@lappset.com
Ville Kemppainen

Ville Kemppainen

高级概念设计师 +358 40 6681956 ville.kemppainen@lappset.com
Jin-kyu Choi

Jin-kyu Choi

高级空间&概念设计师 +358 46 563 5194 jinkyu.choi@lappset.com
Management
找到我们! 罗瓦涅米 Hallitie 17
96101 Rovaniemi
Finland creative@lappset.com

Business ID 912345234
E-invoicing: 0012341234

找到我们! 赫尔辛基 Valimotie 21
00380 Helsinki
Finland creative@lappset.com

Business ID 912345234
E-invoicing: 0012341234

找到我们! 上海 Lappset Creative (China) Trading Co., Ltd.
RM401,2 BLDG, No. 690 Bibo Road,
Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park,
Shanghai 201203

莱彼(上海)贸易有限公司
上海市张江高科技园区
碧波路690号2号楼401室,
邮编:201203来bi miia.tahtinen@lappset.com

找到我们! 奥兰多 Lappset USA Inc.
121 South Orange Avenue
Suite 1500
Orlando, Florida, 32801, U.S.
creative@lappset.com