取得联系!

我们在这等你。

Sales Team
Procurement and Finance
Marja Torvinen

Marja Torvinen

采购和项目经理 +358 40 544 5118 marja.torvinen@lappset.com
Tiina Törmikoski

Tiina Törmikoski

项目、物流经理 +358 400 246 275 tiina.tormikoski@lappset.com
Hannu-Pekka Alasuutari

Hannu-Pekka Alasuutari

业务总监 hannu-pekka.alasuutari@lappset.com
Design
Tero Puotiniemi

Tero Puotiniemi

高级概念设计师 +358 40 6312610 tero.puotiniemi@lappset.com
Ville Kemppainen

Ville Kemppainen

高级概念设计师 +358 40 6681956 ville.kemppainen@lappset.com
Miikka Laakso

Miikka Laakso

高级主题&概念设计师 +358 40 502 1678 miikka.laakso@lappset.com
Jin-kyu Choi

Jin-kyu Choi

高级空间&概念设计师 +358 46 563 5194 jinkyu.choi@lappset.com
Management
取得联系!

想要我们联系你们嘛?

Find Us! Rovaniemi Hallitie 17
96101 Rovaniemi
Finland creative@lappset.com

Business ID 912345234
E-invoicing: 0012341234

Find us! Helsinki Valimotie 21
00380 Helsinki
Finland creative@lappset.com

Business ID 912345234
E-invoicing: 0012341234

Find us! Shanghai Lappset Creative (China) Trading Co., Ltd.
RM401,2 BLDG, No. 690 Bibo Road,
Zhangjiang Hi-Tech Park,
Shanghai 201203

莱彼(上海)贸易有限公司
上海市张江高科技园区
碧波路690号2号楼401室,
邮编:201203来bi miia.tahtinen@lappset.com

Find us! Orlando Lappset USA Inc.
121 South Orange Avenue
Suite 1500
Orlando, Florida, 32801, U.S.
kristian.nummelin@lappset.com

We will use your e-mail address in accordance with our EU GDPR compliant Privacy Policy in marketing communications and development of our products as well as services. Read more in our Privacy Policy